You make the matzo balls, we'll make the desserts! Available by special order April 10 - 18, 2017. Passover-style desserts do not contain flour (except matzo meal) or leavening of any kind, although many contain powdered sugar (which contains cornstarch). We do not use Kosher-for-Passover ingredients. We use regular chocolate, butter, etc. All are made with dairy ingredients, unless otherwise noted. Orders must be placed by noon, Friday, April 7 to guarantee availability for 1st or 2nd Seder (April 10 & 11).
DOWNLOAD Our Passover Specials Menu