Passover Specials

PASSOVER DESSERTS NOW AVAILABLE FOR SMALLER VIRTUAL SEDER CELEBRATIONS.
Orders must be placed by noon, Monday, April 6 to guarantee availability for
First Seder on Wednesday, April 8, and Second Seder on Friday, April 9.
 - Our Passover-Style desserts do not contain flour (except matzo meal) or leavening of any kind,
although many contain powdered sugar (which contains cornstarch).
- We do not use “Kosher-for-Passover” ingredients. We use regular chocolate, butter, etc.
- All Passover-Style desserts are made with DAIRY ingredients unless otherwise noted.
 
DOWNLOAD FULL MENU